News

Press Releases

  • Scout24 expands management team

    - From January 1st 2015 the Scout24 Group will be expanding its management team further. Christian Bubenheim (49) comes in as Senior Vice President Marketing & Product for the AutoScout24 marketplace and will also be responsible for Product Development. Judith Jungmann (44) is taking over the “Human Resources & Communication” sector for the whole Scout24 Group as Senior Vice President. She succeeds Andrea Hollenburger who is leaving on December 18th 2014 at her own request.

  • ImmobilienScout24 acquires FLOWFACT: extensive reach meets CRM excellence

    - ImmobilienScout24 is expanding its activities in the area of customer relationship management systems (CRM systems), and is purchasing the Cologne-based company FLOWFACT AG.

  • Scout24 releases key financial results

    - Scout24 Group, one of Europe's leading groups of companies for online market places, continues its track record of profitable growth. This is reflected by the company’s recent performance as well as its historical financial results.

About Scout24

Our online market places with their digital and technological competence are not only state of the art – they are one step ahead. Scout24 market places are far more than ad spaces. We are a digital guide for all real estate and automotive questions and decisions. We make markets more transparent and efficient...

more

Aktuelles

Pressemitteilungen

  • Scout24 verstärkt Führungsmannschaft

    - Zum 1. Januar 2015 baut die Scout24-Gruppe ihre Führungsmannschaft weiter aus. Christian Bubenheim (49) startet als neuer Senior Vice President Marketing & Product für den Marktplatz AutoScout24 und ist dabei auch für die Produktentwicklung verantwortlich. Judith Jungmann (44) übernimmt als Senior Vice President den Bereich „Human Resources & Communication“ der gesamten Scout24-Gruppe. Sie folgt auf Andrea Hollenburger, die zum 18. Dezember 2014 auf eigenen Wunsch aus dem Unternehmen ausscheidet.

  • ImmobilienScout24 erwirbt FLOWFACT: Reichweite trifft auf CRM-Exzellenz

    - ImmobilienScout24 weitet seine Aktivitäten im Bereich der Kundenbeziehungsmanagementsysteme (CRM-Systeme) aus und erwirbt die Kölner FLOWFACT AG.

  • Scout24 veröffentlicht wesentliche Finanzergebnisse

    - Die Scout24 Gruppe, einer der führenden europäischen Anbieter von Online-Marktplätzen, setzt ihren profitablen Wachstumskurs fort. Das belegen die jüngsten Geschäftszahlen sowie die historischen Finanzergebnisse.

Über Scout24

Mit unserer digitalen und technologischen Kompetenz sind unsere Online-Marktplätze nicht nur State of the Art – wir sind einen Schritt voraus. Die Scout24-Marktplätze sind weit mehr als Anzeigenportale. Wir sind ein digitaler Lotse, der bei allen Fragen und Entscheidungen rund um Immobilien und Autos zur Seite steht. Wir machen Märkte transparenter und effizienter...

mehr