Corporate Governance

The term Corporate Governance covers the overall management and supervisory system in a company, including its organization, its business principles and guidelines as well as the internal and external management and supervisory structures. It is fundamental that the management and supervisory board work together closely and efficiently in order to protect shareholders' interests as well as guarantee open and transparent company communication.

You can download the Declaration of Conformity of the Management Board and Supervisory Board of Scout24 AG here: Declaration of Conformity March 2019

In accordance with number 3.10 of the German Corporate Governance Code the Management and Supervisory Boards report annually on the Company’s Corporate Governance. The latest Corporate Governance Report, including the Corporate Governance Declaration, is available for download here:


Corporate Governance Report March 2019

German Corporate Governance Codex in its latest version is available for download here.

The rules of procedure of the Supervisory Board stipulate that: As a rule, only persons who have not reached the age of 70 at the time of their appointment or election may become members of the Supervisory Boards. 

The non-financial report 2018 pursuant to Section 315b et seq. HGB (German Commercial Code) is part of the CSR-report 2018 and available for download here.

Archive:

Corporate Governance Report March 2018

Corporate Governance Report March 2017

Corporate Governance Report 2016

Declaration of Conformity March 2018

Declaration of Conformity March 2017

Declaration of Conformity April 2016

Corporate Governance

Der Begriff Corporate Governance betrifft das gesamte Management und Aufsichtssystem eines Unternehmens, einschließlich seiner Organisation, seiner geschäftspolitischen Prinzipien und Guidelines sowie die internen und externen Management- und Aufsichtsstrukturen. Es ist elementar, dass Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat so eng und effizient zusammenarbeiten, dass der Respekt gegenüber den Interessen der Aktionäre sowie eine offene und transparente Unternehmenskommunikation gewährleistet sind.

Laden Sie hier die Entsprechenserklärung von Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der Scout24 AG herunter:

Entsprechenserklärung März 2019

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat berichten gemäß Ziffer 3.10 des Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex jährlich über die Corporate Governance. Den aktuellen Bericht inklusive der Erklärung zur Unternehmensführung können Sie hier herunterladen:

Corporate Governance Bericht März 2019

Deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex in seiner aktuellen Fassung downloadbar hier

Festgelegt in der Geschäftsordnung des Aufsichtsrats ist: Aufsichtsratsmitglied kann in der Regel nur werden, wer zum Zeitpunkt seiner/ihrer Bestellung bzw. Wahl das 70. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet hat. 

Der nichtfinanzielle Bericht 2018 gemäß 315b ff. HGB ist im CSR-Bericht 2018 enthalten und downloadbar hier.

 

Archiv:

Corporate Governance Bericht März 2018

Corporate Governance Bericht März 2017

Corporate Governance Bericht März 2016

Entsprechenserklärung März 2018

Entsprechenserklärung März 2017

Entsprechenserklärung April 2016