Brand & Communications

The Scout24 brand family is in your hands: You help shape and decide how we be perceived by the public. Together with your team, you shape our brand, provide the media and the general public with information about the latest developments of Scout24. You also keep us up to date internally as well. You shape our image and are in contact with our stakeholders. Your opportunities with us are diverse: From rolling out the next social media campaign, to implementing classic PR and the further development of our brand, to event planning. Already have a lot of ideas? Then, let's make it happen.

In the Corporate Communications section, you inform the media and the public about news from our company. You can also keep us up to date internally: In the Internal Communications team, you make sure that important information reaches everyone or organise events such as Townhalls and All-Hands.

Making Scout24 an experience - that's your job in the event team. You plan and organise B2B events or work together with our internal communications team. We already know: the next Scout24 event will be a real celebration. 

Your Benefits

Flexible working hours & holidays
Your  time is your own. You decide when and where you work - even in your home office. Thirty (30) vacation days per year provide additional relaxation.

Your future
Do you want to develop yourself professionally and personally? Take on more responsibility? Grow with us? We'd love to support you. With individual workshops, trainings and language courses, we'll help you reach your destination.

A dog-friendly office
We love dogs! If you have one that has the right qualities for a Feel Good Manager, you're welcome to him/her along.

Find out more about Scout24

Have big goals? We'll work on them with you. Discover what we support you with.
Your benefits
More than just strong arms: Our partner agency makes your move easier.
Your relocation
Interested? Send us your résumé easily. We share what you can expect in the application process here.
Your application
We live and love teamwork. Discover how we embrace it as part of our culture.
Our culture
Take a peek into us at work – via our social media channels.
#WorkingAtScout24
Here you can find out how we have become a leading digital company in Germany.
About Scout24

Your contact person

Christina Feser
Talent Acquisition Manager

Get in touch!
Diversity Statement 

We at Scout24 value and embrace the diversity that our employees bring to the company with their individual capabilities, talents and skills because we are convinced that precisely this diversity is the foundation for our success. People can only unlock their potential if they feel secure, valued and respected as individuals. We welcome everyone – regardless of gender, gender identity, sexual identity, race, skin color, ethnic origin, citizenship, ethnicity, religion or belief, disability, age or marital status.

Brand & Communications

Die Scout24-Markenfamilie liegt in deinen Händen: Du gestaltest und entscheidest mit, wie wir in der Öffentlichkeit wahrgenommen werden. Gemeinsam mit deinem Team formst du unsere Marke, versorgst Medien und Öffentlichkeit mit Infos über die neuesten Entwicklungen von Scout24 oder hältst uns intern up to date. Deine Möglichkeiten bei uns sind vielfältig: Vom Ausrollen der nächsten Social-Media-Kampagne über die Weiterentwicklung unserer Brand bis hin zum nächsten Event. Wir freuen uns auf deine Ideen und darauf, gemeinsam mit dir noch besser zu werden.
Im Bereich Corporate Communications informierst du die Medien und Öffentlichkeit über Neuigkeiten aus unserem Unternehmen. Auch intern kannst du uns up to date halten: Im Team interne Kommunikation stellst du sicher, dass wichtige Infos alle erreichen oder organisierst Veranstaltungen wie Townhalls und All-Hands.
Scout24 erlebbar machen – das ist deine Aufgabe im Eventteam. Du planst und organisierst B2B-Events oder arbeitest mit unserer internen Kommunikation zusammen. Wir wissen jetzt schon: Das nächste Scout24-Event wird ein wahres Fest. 

Deine Benefits

Flexible Arbeitszeiten & Urlaub

Deine Zeit gehört dir. Du entscheidest, wann und wo du arbeitest – gerne auch im Homeoffice. 30 Urlaubstage im Jahr sorgen zusätzlich für deine Erholung.

Deine Zukunft

Du willst dich fachlich weiterentwickeln? Verantwortung übernehmen? Mit uns wachsen? Wir begleiten dich gern. Mit individuellen Workshops, Trainings und Sprachkursen bringen wir dich an dein Ziel.

Ein hundefreundliches Büro

Wir lieben Hunde! Wenn du einen hast, der die richtigen Qualitäten für einen Feel-Good-Manager hat, bring ihn gern mit.

Accountant - Accounts Receivable (m/w/d)
Berlin
Jetzt bewerben
Intern Talent Acquisition (m/f/x)
Berlin
Jetzt bewerben
Project Manager Financial Systems (m/w/d)
Berlin
Jetzt bewerben

Erfahre mehr über Scout24

Du hast große Ziele? Wir gehen sie gemeinsam mit dir an. Entdecke, womit wir dich unterstützen.
Zu deinen Benefits
Mehr als nur starke Arme: Unsere Partner-Agentur erleichtert dir den Umzug.
Zu deinem Umzug
Überzeugt? Schick uns schnell deinen Lebenslauf. Was genau dich im Bewerbungsprozess erwartet, erfährst du hier.
Zu deiner Bewerbung
Wir leben und lieben Teamarbeit. Hier erfährst du mehr über unseren Scout24 Culture Code.
Zu unserer Kultur
Schau uns bei der Arbeit über die Schulter – in unseren sozialen Netzwerken.
Zu #WorkingAtScout24
Hier erfährst du, wie wir zu einem führenden Digitalunternehmen in Deutschland geworden sind.
Über Scout24

Dein Ansprechpartner

Christina Feser
Talent Acquisition Manager

Schreib mir
Diversity Statement

Wir als Scout24 schätzen und fördern die Vielfalt, die unsere Mitarbeitenden an individuellen Eigenschaften, Talenten und Perspektiven in das Unternehmen einbringen. Denn wir sind davon überzeugt, dass genau diese Vielfalt die Basis unseres Erfolgs ist. Menschen können nur dann ihr Bestes geben, wenn sie sich als Person sicher, geschätzt und respektiert fühlen. Bei uns sind alle willkommen – unabhängig von Geschlecht, Geschlechtsidentität, sexueller Identität, Rasse, Hautfarbe, ethnischer Herkunft, Staatsbürgerschaft, Abstammung, Religion oder Weltanschauung, Behinderung, Alter oder Familienstand.